Aam Aadmi Party(AAP) releases first list candidates for Delhi Assembly Election 2014

AAP releases First list of

candidates for Delhi assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Election 2015 on 13 Nov 2014

In its first List AAP has given the ticket  to 12 Sitting MLA out of 22 Candidate List. Below are the complete List of Aam Aadmi Party

Delhi assembly elections List of AAP Sitting MLAs who got the ticket

1. Manoj Kumar Sitting MLA from Kondli Assembly Constituency

2. Jagdeep Singh Sitting MLA from Harinagar  Assembly Constituency

3. Jarnail Singh Sitting MLA from Tilak Nagar Assembly Constituency

4. Girish Soni Sitting MLA from Madipur Assembly Constituency

5. Vishesh Ravi Sitting MLA from Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency

6. Somnath Bharti Sitting MLA from Malviya Nagar Assembly Constituency

7. Saurabh Bhardwaj Sitting MLA from GK Assembly Constituency

8. Sanjeev Jha Sitting MLA from Burari Assembly Constituency

9. Bandana Kumari Sitting MLA from Shalimar Bagh Assembly Constituency

10. Satyendra Jain Sitting MLA from Shakur Basti Assembly Constituency

11. Somdutt Sitting MLA from Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency

12. Cammando Surender Sitting MLA from Delhi Cantt

Other Candidates who got AAP Ticket :
13. Sandeep – Sultanpuri Majra Assembly Constituency
14. Anil Bajpai – Gandhi Nagar Assembly Constituency
15. Atul Gupta – VishwasNagar Assembly Constituency
16. Rajesh Rishi – Janakpuri Assembly Constituency
17. Gulab Singh – Matiala Assembly Constituency
18. Vijender Garg – RajenderNagar Assembly Constituency
19. Kapil Mishra – Karawal Nagar Assembly Constituency
20. Jitender Tomar – TriNagar Assembly Constituency
21. ND Sharma – Badarpur Assembly Constituency
22. Bhavna Gaur – Palam Assembly Constituency


Delhi bye-election date 2014 for 3 Assembly seat | Candidate name of BJP, AAP, Congress Mehrauli ,Tuglakabad,Krishna Nagar seat

Delhi Assembly election 2014 :Schedule for bye-election to fill casual vacancies in the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi

A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Polling Date
45 Mehrauli Vidhan Sabha Seat Election Date GEN 25-November-2014
52 Tuglakabad Vidhan Sabha Seat Election Date GEN 25-November-2014
60 Krishna Nagar Vidhan Sabha Seat Election Date GEN 25-November-2014


Delhi Election Notification Election Date & Result Vidhan Sabha bye- Poll 2014
Issue of Notification   28th October 2014(Tuesday)
Last Date for filing Nominations    5th November 2014(Wednesday)
Scrutiny of Nominations    7th November 2014(Friday)
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature    10 November 2014(Monday)
Polling Date    25 November 2014(Tuesday)
Counting of Votes/ Result    23rd December 2014(Tuesday)

DELHI Loksabha election result 2014 : BJP win all 7 seats in Delhi Loksabha Poll 2014

DELHI Loksabha election result 2014. BJP leading in General Election 2014 Live Results LS poll 2014: Dr harshvardhan leading at chandni chow loksabah seat. Rakhi of AAP is leading

Constituency Const. No. Leading Candidate Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHANDNI CHOWK 1 DR. HARSH VARDHAN Bharatiya Janata Party ASHUTOSH Aam Aadmi Party 136320 Result Declared
EAST DELHI 3 MAHEISH GIRRI Bharatiya Janata Party RAJMOHAN GANDHI Aam Aadmi Party 190463 Result Declared
NEW DELHI 4 MEENAKASHI LEKHI Bharatiya Janata Party ASHISH KHETAN Aam Aadmi Party 162708 Result Declared
NORTH EAST DELHI 2 MANOJ TIWARI Bharatiya Janata Party ANAND KUMAR Aam Aadmi Party 144084 Result Declared
NORTH WEST DELHI 5 UDIT RAJ Bharatiya Janata Party RAKHI BIRLA Aam Aadmi Party 106802 Result Declared
SOUTH DELHI 7 RAMESH BIDHURI Bharatiya Janata Party COL DEVINDER SEHRAWAT Aam Aadmi Party 107000 Result Declared
WEST DELHI 6 PARVESH SAHIB SINGH VERMA Bharatiya Janata Party JARNAIL SINGH Aam Aadmi Party 268586 Result Declared
Alliance Tally Trend
BJP 7 7
CONG 0 0
AAP 0 0
OTH 0 0
NDA 104 0 104
UPA 47 0 47
OTHERS 40 0 40
LEFT 12 0 12

Delhi Loksabha Election polling for 7 seat started today 10th April 2014

Delhi Loksabha Election polling for 7 constituencies started today 10th April 2014. Big stakes of BJP , Congress and AAP for all 7 seat in delhi. today around 12 million voters will cast their ballots in delhi to decide between three main political parties BJP, Congress and the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in seven Lok Sabha seat. BJP high on Modi in Delhi, AAP takes a hit, Congress jittery in delhi LS election 2014

25 per cent turnout till 11 am in Delhi

20% turnout at Chandni Chowk Loksabha seat

25% East Delhi

24 percent turnout in New Delhi Loksabha seat till 11 am

29 in North East Delhi

27% in North West Delhi

25% in South Delhi

26% in West Delhi.

Key candidate of Delhi Loksabha seat

Union Minister Kapil Sibal (Congress) vs Ashutosh (AAP) vs Harshvardhan (BJP) for Chandni Chowk Loksabha Seat

Rajmohan Gandhi (AAP) vs Sandeep Dixit (Congress) for East Delhi Loksabha Seat

Ajay Maken (Congress) vs Meenakshi Lekhi (BJP) for New Delhi Loksabha Seat

The day-long polling that began at 7 a.m. will go on till 6 p.m. for voters to choose among 150 candidates in Delhi, including 57 independents.